Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wing Hut Aurora. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Wing Hut Aurora and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Seanmcushman 28 days ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Typically great wings, that are worth a longer wait. Gluten free options, and good sauce variety. My favorite local wing spot and I've tried all I could find.

Costazou about 1 month ago

Bulk Wings

Their wings hit the spot every time. I have been in the habit of getting myself at least a half pound of the Swinger and then just pick another half pound at random just to be adventurous and honestly they've all been home runs. If you're craving something new, something classic, or something experimental I highly suggest you stop in and experience them first hand.

Guitargangster2112 about 1 month ago

Boneless Bites

I have been eating here for fifteen years. I have had the jambalaya, blackened chicken sandwiches, curly fries, you name it. The one thing that will always bring me back are the wings! Blending the Cajun dry rub with the spicy peanut brings an astronomical flavor. Mixing garlic and Hot is a party pleaser. I have never, ever, been disappointed here to say the least.

Selihoma about 1 month ago

Pickle Chips

These are the best pickle chips in town! They are always fresh and crispy, the perfect side to a delicious meal.

Tj about 1 month ago

Specialty Sauces

The Honey Garlic Pepper is amazing. The balance is something I never would've expected

Douglas about 1 month ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

The fire ranch sauce is amazing and solves the problem of my wings leaving a little hot sauce behind in the cup of ranch my kids use to dip their French fries in!

Monica about 1 month ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Great wings, great beer, great staff

Michelle about 2 months ago

Bulk Wings

I love wing hut. Every time I have been there or ordered, their customer service is phenomenal. They call when they're going to be longer than they anticipated. They gave me a coupon because my food came later than it should've due to high volume and not enough manning. They gave me a free order of hush puppies when I ordered some on a delivery order and brought me an extra order after my other food was delivered. They're just great. They don't care about just making money, they care about making customers happy. And it helps that their food is absolutely delicious!

Alex about 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Winghut, has by far surpassed any commercial and locally owned wing shop in Colorado. Since my first visit in 2016, it was clear that wings are their passion and you can definitely taste it.

Jason about 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Love the Atomic Jerk the best! Cool atmosphere and the best wings in town!

Ml4kendra about 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

The spicy peanut is my all time fav!!

Pawngal1 2 months ago

Specialty Sauces

We love the Dry Jerk Wings! The spices are amazing and the wings cooked with a delicate crunchy skin! Enjoy!

Casstutt 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

I would like to thank winghut for the great wings. Season just right. No complaints at all.

Javier 2 months ago

Boneless Bites

I found this little joint by accident a couple of years ago and I'm a fan. Their food is awesome and their sauces are fantastic! Big fan of Mo Hotter, Bee Sting, Habanero Jerk, Honey Lemon Pepper host to name a few. Truly amazing!

Hunt3rdav15 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Super friendly staff! Always satisfied with the food, not once have I been there and the food wasn't to my expectations ! Exceptional Service!

Julie 2 months ago

Funnel Cake Fries

Delicious!

Rjblackerby 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Always tasty lunch special. Classic Wings- 1/2lb. 1/2lb. Raging Barbeque | Specialty S... Curly Fries Jones Root Beer Large Ranch +$1.00

Schultzp18 2 months ago

Boneless Bites

Best wings in town! Love their sauces! Hot honey mustard, inferno ranch, and honey garlic pepper are my favorites. The homemade ranch dip is fantastic as well...do NOT skimp on the ranch by using your own store bought ranch from your fridge. You'll do yourself a disservice.

Kalilsmom0205 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

This was the best chicken i ever had, im from Kansas so im just finding out about this place.. My good friend Conrad Smith told me about... im so glad he did because Popeye's aint cutting it 😉

Caren 3 months ago

Breaded Chicken

I love this place. The staff is always friendly and The wings are great!

Man 28 days ago

Jalapeno Poppers

No need to review the wings, they are the absolute best in Denver. Look no further, trust me. Hard to find good jalapeno poppers in this town. Always dry or the peppers are not done right or not enough cheese. If you want mouth wateringly delicious poppers cooked to perfection everytime, Wing Hut is the only place to go!

Aiyana11d about 1 month ago

Buffalo Sauces

You have to try the Bee Sting sauce!!!! Best sauce I've ever had on wings. I always like my wings very spicy but I've been into sweet and spicy lately. It's officially my favorite sauce. I could put it on anything. It's really good on fries too.

Mmdean51 about 1 month ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Wing Hut has the best wings in Aurora, Colorado, shoot THE WORLD! Dry rubs are so flavorful and so many to choose from. Your homemade blue cheese dressing...I eat it right out of the container with a spoon! Secret revealed...sometimes I just drink it. The flavor is absolutely incredible, without a doubt, the best anywhere. And, finally, the staff is awesome. During this pandemic your staff has continued to be responsive, aware of health needs of customers and always have smiles. Thank you!!

Bareeuh about 1 month ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Wing Hut has the best wings around, and lucky for us we only live five minutes away. We are regulars, and we probably order wings from Wing Hut at least once a month. We have continued to order through the pandemic to support our favorite small business, and the service is always amazing and the food is fresh and delicious. The wings are juicy and cooked to perfection, and I love to try all the sauces. You also can't beat the local beers on tap. Thank you, Wing Hut!

Corrienicholettaa about 1 month ago

Boneless Bites

wing hut is by far my favorite wing place. i love it

Ryanharbin about 1 month ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Amazing flavor and very friendly staff, I recommend this place to all my friends

Dustinbugg about 2 months ago

Bulk Wings

I just wanted to write this review, to let everyone know how happy my family was with our order! we ordered delivery and it showed up when they said, the wings were big and delicious!!! I was wanting some good wings, and I know I will order from here every time I'm craving... thanks for a great meal !

Sam about 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

There are few guarantees in life. One new guarantee on the list is that Wing Hut will never disappoint. I'm consistently in awe of how seriously intense the flavors of the sauces are, the quality of the service, and the all around vibe. If you haven't tried the parm/garlic buffalo, the bee sting, or the inferno ranch, you're doing yourself a disservice. I would go to the end of the earth for these wings, but luckily i only have to go a mile or so. I can't get over this place.

Felix about 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Really good food. If I were a chicken I would be proud to be a Wing Hut Bird. Highly recommended

Agrimsman about 2 months ago

Bulk Wings

Live right down the street and order take out whenever my wife lets me! I'd eat here every night if I could! Wings, fries, sides! It's all fantastic! Spicy garlic is the way to go! Lunch deals are awesome as well! Highly recommend!!

Tobie about 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

I have had many of the sauces, and they are all well done.

Heather 2 months ago

Breaded Chicken

I have been ordering from wing hut for years and they have never let me down! They have the best wings I have ever had by far. The selection of wing flavors, the menu variety, the fantastic customer service, literally everything they do is genuine and above your standard restaurant quality. This will always be my number one recommended spot for food and friendly service! Love the wing hut family!!!!

Gaylepearsall10 2 months ago

Lunch Special

Yummy fresh wings every visit. My favorite flavor is bee sting and the funnel fries😉

Lynnblunt23 2 months ago

Combo Meal

Amazing, new to denver and this is my everyday food now...love love love it

Larry 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

I love the Inferno Ranch sauce

Camille 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Oh my gosh. I am probably one of THE most pickiest of Wing eaters here in CO. Growing up in the Buffalo Ny area.. you can see why. I found Wing Hut 5 years ago and it was love at first sight. Their wings are just what I'm used to back home! Crispy, full of flavor, saucy.. so good, I won't go anywhere else! There's so many sauces and dry rubs to choose from you won't be disappointed!

Mrs 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

I've tried at least five sauces on the wings and have been impressed by each and every one! My new favorite wing place!!

Rdmalani 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

They were cooked right to my liking and they amount of sauces you guys have is incredible. Best wing place in our area.

Cindyfujitzu 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

This place is my to go to anytime I crave wings, love all their spicy sauces and crips wings

Kaltoids09 3 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

I've been coming to Wing Hut for over 10 years. Their sauces and crisp wings have stood the test of time and the beer selection always offers something I enjoy. I love this place and everything I've had over the years! Keep up the good work guys!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA