Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Wing Hut Aurora. We'd love to have your feedback!

Aurora

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Wing Hut Aurora and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amberskye1 about 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

I am an absolute wing snob and have tried SO many different wings. Wing Hut has made it to the top of my list! I used to drive 45 mins just to get wings from them! The "mo' hotter" and "way too hot" sauces are so delicious and my go to every time. That and their "way too delicious" curly fries. No, they just call them curly fries but that's what I call them. Highly recommend!

Travis about 2 months ago

Funnel Cake Fries

I want to review everything! This place is amazing and one time they snuck in an order of funnel cake fries when my order was a incorrect AND WOW! Not only did they fix my order they now have a diehard funnel cake fry fan, or fans since my family devours them! Perhaps I will order 2 tonight!

Brettkono 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Hands down the best wings in the area, not even close. Favorite two sauces are Hot Honey Mustard (insanely good) and Chili Lime. For the quality of these sauces and wings, I'd pay far more.

Kylehslade09 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Awesome wings and great sauces

Djsmith0696 2 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

The variety and richness of your sauces are the best in the city! Especially the inferno ranch.

Koreychenault1 3 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Best wings/sauces in CO! Only thing I would add to your menu would be Seitan wings so my vegetarian girlfriend could eat wings here with me.

Man 5 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

No need to review the wings, they are the absolute best in Denver. Look no further, trust me. Hard to find good jalapeno poppers in this town. Always dry or the peppers are not done right or not enough cheese. If you want mouth wateringly delicious poppers cooked to perfection everytime, Wing Hut is the only place to go!

Aiyana11d 5 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

You have to try the Bee Sting sauce!!!! Best sauce I've ever had on wings. I always like my wings very spicy but I've been into sweet and spicy lately. It's officially my favorite sauce. I could put it on anything. It's really good on fries too.

Mmdean51 5 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Wing Hut has the best wings in Aurora, Colorado, shoot THE WORLD! Dry rubs are so flavorful and so many to choose from. Your homemade blue cheese dressing...I eat it right out of the container with a spoon! Secret revealed...sometimes I just drink it. The flavor is absolutely incredible, without a doubt, the best anywhere. And, finally, the staff is awesome. During this pandemic your staff has continued to be responsive, aware of health needs of customers and always have smiles. Thank you!!

Bareeuh 5 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Wing Hut has the best wings around, and lucky for us we only live five minutes away. We are regulars, and we probably order wings from Wing Hut at least once a month. We have continued to order through the pandemic to support our favorite small business, and the service is always amazing and the food is fresh and delicious. The wings are juicy and cooked to perfection, and I love to try all the sauces. You also can't beat the local beers on tap. Thank you, Wing Hut!

Corrienicholettaa 5 months ago

Boneless Bites

wing hut is by far my favorite wing place. i love it

Ryanharbin 5 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Amazing flavor and very friendly staff, I recommend this place to all my friends

Dustinbugg 5 months ago

Bulk Wings

I just wanted to write this review, to let everyone know how happy my family was with our order! we ordered delivery and it showed up when they said, the wings were big and delicious!!! I was wanting some good wings, and I know I will order from here every time I'm craving... thanks for a great meal !

Sam 6 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

There are few guarantees in life. One new guarantee on the list is that Wing Hut will never disappoint. I'm consistently in awe of how seriously intense the flavors of the sauces are, the quality of the service, and the all around vibe. If you haven't tried the parm/garlic buffalo, the bee sting, or the inferno ranch, you're doing yourself a disservice. I would go to the end of the earth for these wings, but luckily i only have to go a mile or so. I can't get over this place.

Felix 6 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Really good food. If I were a chicken I would be proud to be a Wing Hut Bird. Highly recommended

Agrimsman 6 months ago

Bulk Wings

Live right down the street and order take out whenever my wife lets me! I'd eat here every night if I could! Wings, fries, sides! It's all fantastic! Spicy garlic is the way to go! Lunch deals are awesome as well! Highly recommend!!

Tobie 6 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

I have had many of the sauces, and they are all well done.

Heather 6 months ago

Breaded Chicken

I have been ordering from wing hut for years and they have never let me down! They have the best wings I have ever had by far. The selection of wing flavors, the menu variety, the fantastic customer service, literally everything they do is genuine and above your standard restaurant quality. This will always be my number one recommended spot for food and friendly service! Love the wing hut family!!!!

Gayle 6 months ago

Lunch Special

Yummy fresh wings every visit. My favorite flavor is bee sting and the funnel fries😉

Lynnblunt23 6 months ago

Combo Meal

Amazing, new to denver and this is my everyday food now...love love love it

Maya about 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Honestly the best wings. Actually crispy, unlike domino's and pizza huts wings. The sauces are fire 🔥 and they actually give you PLENTY of sauce everytime, unlike BWW and wingstop. And I would drive 40 minutes from my place to there JUST for the funnel cake fries and cookie butter 🤤🤤

Smiley 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

The wing hut is my family's favorite place to get wings. They never skimp on the sauce so there is plenty to dip fries in. Their spicy pesto Parmesan sauce is my favorite wing sauce of all time. But, all their sauces are good, as well as their fries. Great place to eat or order out!

Corey 2 months ago

Chicken Strips

Love the chicken strips with the inferno ranch sauce to dip. Been coming here for years. It is always great.

Var598 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

My husband and I ordered the Hot sauce and they were amazing!

Gratitudetude1986 2 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Always fresh, always amazing, and always good. Not only that, the customer service is wonderful. I love the original wings, my daughter loves the boneless and we BOTH love the fries. I love supporting this place because it is one of a kind! Thank you Wing Hut!

Seanmcushman 5 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Typically great wings, that are worth a longer wait. Gluten free options, and good sauce variety. My favorite local wing spot and I've tried all I could find.

Costazou 5 months ago

Bulk Wings

Their wings hit the spot every time. I have been in the habit of getting myself at least a half pound of the Swinger and then just pick another half pound at random just to be adventurous and honestly they've all been home runs. If you're craving something new, something classic, or something experimental I highly suggest you stop in and experience them first hand.

Guitargangster2112 5 months ago

Boneless Bites

I have been eating here for fifteen years. I have had the jambalaya, blackened chicken sandwiches, curly fries, you name it. The one thing that will always bring me back are the wings! Blending the Cajun dry rub with the spicy peanut brings an astronomical flavor. Mixing garlic and Hot is a party pleaser. I have never, ever, been disappointed here to say the least.

Selihoma 5 months ago

Pickle Chips

These are the best pickle chips in town! They are always fresh and crispy, the perfect side to a delicious meal.

Tj 5 months ago

Specialty Sauces

The Honey Garlic Pepper is amazing. The balance is something I never would've expected

Douglas 5 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

The fire ranch sauce is amazing and solves the problem of my wings leaving a little hot sauce behind in the cup of ranch my kids use to dip their French fries in!

Monica 5 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Great wings, great beer, great staff

Michelle 5 months ago

Bulk Wings

I love wing hut. Every time I have been there or ordered, their customer service is phenomenal. They call when they're going to be longer than they anticipated. They gave me a coupon because my food came later than it should've due to high volume and not enough manning. They gave me a free order of hush puppies when I ordered some on a delivery order and brought me an extra order after my other food was delivered. They're just great. They don't care about just making money, they care about making customers happy. And it helps that their food is absolutely delicious!

Alex 6 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Winghut, has by far surpassed any commercial and locally owned wing shop in Colorado. Since my first visit in 2016, it was clear that wings are their passion and you can definitely taste it.

Jason 6 months ago

Buffalo Sauces

Love the Atomic Jerk the best! Cool atmosphere and the best wings in town!

Ml4kendra 6 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

The spicy peanut is my all time fav!!

Pawngal1 6 months ago

Specialty Sauces

We love the Dry Jerk Wings! The spices are amazing and the wings cooked with a delicate crunchy skin! Enjoy!

Casstutt 6 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

I would like to thank winghut for the great wings. Season just right. No complaints at all.

Javier 6 months ago

Boneless Bites

I found this little joint by accident a couple of years ago and I'm a fan. Their food is awesome and their sauces are fantastic! Big fan of Mo Hotter, Bee Sting, Habanero Jerk, Honey Lemon Pepper host to name a few. Truly amazing!

Hunt3rdav15 6 months ago

Classic Bone-in Wings

Super friendly staff! Always satisfied with the food, not once have I been there and the food wasn't to my expectations ! Exceptional Service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA